fbpx

Next Event:

Rob Krecak: 3 Biggest Financial Mistakes of Entrepreneurs

Prior to Rob finding success as an entrepreneur and investor, Rob was a CFA, Equity Research Associate and Risk Analyst. His knack for the overlap between entrepreneurship and CFA work allows him to see issues with financial models that others miss. Join us for this 1 hour presentation with Q&A to hear what Rob has to share on his financial insights from working with fellow entrepreneurs. 

November 19th, 11am MST / 1pm EST.

On Deck:

Virtual Speed Networking

Who doesn't want to meet other engaged and interesting entrepreneurs? Join us for a 30 min, facilitated speed networking session over Zoom. The format is 3 to 4 questions over 30 minutes, answered in randomly assigned groups of 2 to 4 other entrepreneurs from around the globe. No need to plan a script of present a cheesy intro, just have fun. Laughter encouraged!

December 15th, 12pm MST / 2pm EST.

>